Author Topic: FIXED A little bug  (Read 237 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Kenton

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 129
  • Reputation: 5
  • Gender: Male
  • Basic Operator & Advanced V.I.P ᕮಠ◡ಠᕭ
  • Real Name: Kenny
FIXED A little bug
« on: 10 February 2018, 21:14:06 »
What does the bug: There is a command '/play' but it doesn't work
When you discovered: Today 10/02/2018 21h04 (time in server)
Location:-
A photo with the bug:
Spoiler

[close]
Just click on the spoiler
« Last Edit: 12 February 2018, 20:54:50 by IstuntmanI »



Join us Green Zone Stuntage Discord
Here

Offline ScreaM_

  • Senior
  • *
  • Posts: 340
  • Reputation: 13
  • Gender: Male
  • The Hitmen - SG | Hey buddy, wassup ?
  • Real Name: Gjergji Shkembi
  • Steam ID: -
Re: A little bug
« Reply #1 on: 10 February 2018, 21:32:44 »
I think play command is for radio,try \play 13 and I think it will play Powerhitz.





Join Green Zone Stuntage  on Discord

Need help ? Send me a PM

Offline SkyLine.

  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 601
  • Reputation: 18
  • Gender: Male
  • HeadOperator&Premium VIP
  • Real Name: Alex
Re: A little bug
« Reply #2 on: 10 February 2018, 22:06:27 »
I think play command is for radio,try \play 13 and I think it will play Powerhitz.

I tried, it doesn't work. It's weird..



Offline Kenton

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 129
  • Reputation: 5
  • Gender: Male
  • Basic Operator & Advanced V.I.P ᕮಠ◡ಠᕭ
  • Real Name: Kenny
Re: A little bug
« Reply #3 on: 11 February 2018, 08:02:53 »
I think play command is for radio,try \play 13 and I think it will play Powerhitz.
if this command is for radio it should write " /play [1-15] something like this " in the chat  >:]
 
Skyline,I think this cmds was in an old version of GZS
« Last Edit: 11 February 2018, 08:08:31 by Kenton »



Join us Green Zone Stuntage Discord
Here

Offline IstuntmanI

  • GZS Owner
  • Administrator
  • Cyborg
  • *
  • Posts: 15025
  • Reputation: 71
  • Gender: Male
  • Real Name: NcF http://fb.me/cnistor96
  • Steam ID: istuntmani
Re: A little bug
« Reply #4 on: 12 February 2018, 20:54:41 »
Weird how nobody noticed it until now. It is a leftover from a long list of songs. Players could see song IDs in the server panel (we had one few years ago) and they could play that song by specifying its ID in /play. That was removed because I was the one that had to add songs there. It was a good decision to keep only /radio, as I'm not the one that's playing the music for them. I couldn't keep the list updated with new songs, while it is a radio's job to provide all kind of songs, even the newest ones.

Thanks for reporting.

:topicclosed:
« Last Edit: 12 February 2018, 21:30:16 by IstuntmanI »